Westminster Brass Anniversary Edition (CD)

Write a Review
Westminister Brass

This 33 track recording is a moving selection from the Westminster Brass’ first 30 years. 

This special 30th Anniversary CD includes:

  • All Hail the Power
  • Stand Up for Jesus
  • Were You There
  • Entrance of the Saints
  • Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  • Near the Cross
  • Lead On, O King Eternal
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • And Can It Be
  • To God Be the Glory
  • Voluntary on Old Hundreth
  • A Mighty Fortress
  • Praise to the Lord
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  • Amazing Grace
  • Stand Up for Jesus
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Jesus Shall Reign
  • It is Well With My Soul
  • Introduction from A Mighty Fortress
  • Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott
  • Finlandia
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • St. Theodulph March
  • If Thou Be Near
  • Alleluja from Book of Sacred Harmony
  • Praise to the Lord
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • Prayer
  • King of Creation
  • Jubilate Deo

(33 tracks on 1 CD, Total Time 78:21)