Praise God in His Sanctuary (CD)

Write a Review
Westminister Brass

The already sensational Westminster Brass teams up with organist Paul Jones in this inspired collection of 16 sacred pieces.

The 16 tracks in Praise God in His Sanctuary are:

  • Agincourt Hymn
  • Praise The Lord With Drums And Cymbals
  • My Spirit be Joyful
  • Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ 
  • A Mighty Fortress “Concertato”
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
  • Cast Thy Burden Upon The Lord
  • Festival Prelude On “I’ll Praise My Maker”
  • Now We Thank All Our God
  • Wenn Wir In Höchsten Nöten Sein
  • We Now Implore
  • Andante Festivo - Prelude To “More Love To Thee, O Christ”
  • A Meditation On “Brother James’s Air”
  • Goin’ Home
  • Nun Danket Alle Gott - Marche Triomphale
  • Alleluia

(16 tracks on 1 CD, Total Time 58:25)